Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brent Taylor

Brent Taylor

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Taylor
"I would recommend this State Farm office to everybody. I've recently had to file a claim and, having never filed a claim before, was a bit worried about all of the red tape I was going to have to go through. Everybody at this office is friendly and helpful. They helped me to understand my policy and put me at ease about the whole situation. After such a great experience, I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Maureen Smith

Maureen Smith

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Smith
"Avery was a delightful help to me today. I have questions about getting my car fixed after someone hit it and I have no experience with all this. Avery helped me understand how to begin and how this other party needs to be responsible . And I was just alerting State Farm about a new claim. She was so nice and patient:)"
Profile photo of Nora

Nora

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nora
"Great team super friendly."
Profile photo of Keenan Kanahele

Keenan Kanahele

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keenan Kanahele
"Yes super friendly and helped me out with what I wanted"
Profile photo of cory queen

cory queen

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cory queen
"Been dealing with an accident and came in to talk about a few small things that I couldn't figure out on my own. Got in and out in just a few minutes, Savanna was really helpful."
Profile photo of Colton Blackburn

Colton Blackburn

May 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Colton Blackburn
"UNPROFESSIONAL AND ILLITERATE. THESE PEOPLE TOLD ME MY ACCOUNT WAS ON AUTO PAYMENT THEN TOLD ME IT WAS OFF THEN WOULD THREATEN ME WHEN IT WASNT PAID. NOT TO MENTION THEY NEVER PROCESS PAYMENTS ON DATE AGREED UPON."
Profile photo of Jeff Davis

Jeff Davis

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Davis
"Jospeh has been just phenomenal to work with over the years. He has always responded to my calls and emails and genuinely cares about his clients like they were his friends. I recommend him to all my family and friends and if you are looking for someone to be on your side, then I would call Joseph in a heartbeat!"
Profile photo of Leidy Meza

Leidy Meza

October 6, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Leidy Meza
"My brother used this company and they charged him after he cancelled his policy. After multiple attempts to try and get money back that was never suppose to be charged a rude agent HUNG up while we were trying to resolve the issue. They say their billing department is complicated and they can’t resolve a simple refund. How complicated can it be ? Maybe because when it’s not your money you don’t care. Don’t use this office. Worst customer service"
Profile photo of Kailie West

Kailie West

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kailie West
"I couldn't be happier with my insurance rep and his staff. It's always a pleasant experience every time I speak to them. Plus, they are so personable and thoughtful. They treat you like you are family."
Profile photo of Robert Latham

Robert Latham

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Latham
"Joseph knows his stuff, especially investments! Great insurance agent in Pleasant Grove."
Profile photo of Autum Adams

Autum Adams

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Autum Adams
"The staff is great and attentive. Got us the best coverage for a much better rate!"
Profile photo of Elliott Antillon

Elliott Antillon

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elliott Antillon
"Joseph Adams is great! I have had some issues lately with getting my vehicle towed, and Savanna was able to get me the info that i needed to take care of it. In a stressful situation, i was relieved to get answers. Thank you Joseph Adams @StateFarm"
Profile photo of Denise Adams

Denise Adams

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Adams
"He is always so friendly and answers all my many questions. Returns my calls fast!"
Profile photo of Kathy Anderson

Kathy Anderson

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Anderson
"Love working with Joe! We switched over to State Farm about a year ago and he got us home and auto insurance for less that we were paying with way better benefits. We increased our car insurance because we got a brand new truck and wanted to make sure we were fully covered if in an accident. I've called multiple times throughout the year to ask questions about other types of insurance for my business and he is always responds fast. We love working with Joe!"
Profile photo of Brent & Melenee Jones

Brent & Melenee Jones

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brent & Melenee Jones
"Joe is a great guy and always makes sure you have enough coverage, but doesn’t break the bank. Very professional."
Profile photo of Nelson Abbott

Nelson Abbott

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Abbott
"I've worked with him and he is great. Very professional. Knows his stuff."
Profile photo of Sandy Davidson

Sandy Davidson

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Davidson
"Honest family values he respects an cares for others well being"
Profile photo of alex carter

alex carter

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by alex carter
"This is an agent that actually tells you like it is, very honest, responsive and helpful. So far so good, couldn't be happier."